School Logo

St Mary's Bryanston Square C E Primary School

Excellence With Compassion

Get in touch

Social Media


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


St Mary’s School Governors


St Mary’s has a board of 12 Governors, who are responsible for leading the school and making decisions about how the school is run.


You can contact the Governors via the Clerk, Veronica Haidar:

For further information about Governance at St Mary’s Bryanston Square – please see Get Information About Schools.


You can contact the school Governors via the Clerk, Veronica Haidar: 


The Governors are:



Sarah Bedford

Chair of Governors & SEND

Parent Governor 

(This email address is confidential and only accessed by the Chair of Governors)


Shaza El Musharaf

Achievement, Community & Values

Parent Governor



Sarah Harris

Achievement, Community & Values

Foundation, Deanery Synod




Keith Le Bihan

 Resources Committee

Safeguarding Governor

Westminster LA 


Tim Mvula

Resources Committee

Deanery Synod


Kirstine Henderson

Achievement, Community & Values Committee

Foundation, PCC St Mary's



Ana Maria De Castro

Achievement, Community & Values Committee

LDBS Governor



Rakesh Agravat

Resources Committee

Parent Governor



Jadwiga Stepinska

Achievement, Community & Values Committee

 Staff Governor




Mark Dighe 

Chair of Resources Committee

LDBS (Foundation)




Reverend Matt Coombs

Chair of Achievement, Community & Values Committee

ex officio St Mary’s Church


Lee Duffy 


ex officio